Branch officers

The following is a list of Branch officers at the Teesside University UNISON branch.

Chair – Catharine Elliott
Branch Secretary – Denise Ward
Deputy Branch Secretary – Catherine Tierney
Treasurer – Joanne Naylor
Equality Officer – Moira Sawdon
Membership Officer – Moira Sawdon
Health and Safety Representative – Moira Sawdon
Health and Safety Officer – Robert Dove
Communications Officer – Andy Hughes
International Officer – Paul Dalkin
Casework Officer – Claire Shipley
Casework Officer – Clair Barwick
Welfare Officer – Eric Atkinson
Women’s Officer – Danni Johnson
Labour Link Officer – Denise Ward
Officer Without Portfolio – Lee Blackburn

If you would like to contact any of the Branch Officers please use the contact us form or email us at: